Describes the addition of roles to an employee

Allocating Roles to Employees

Roles are allocated to an employee by checking the required role or roles.

If a user is not yet allocated to the department associated with the role, it will be applied when saved.

Setting up Roles

Please refer to How do I add Roles to Skills Master Pro